Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator
Cinderella

Cinderella

From 2:00PM, Saturday, December 05, 2020 to 5:30PM, Sunday, January 03, 2021

Venue: Darlington Hippodrome

You shall go to the ball this Christmas with the spectacular family pantomime CINDERELLA. Packed with all of the traditional pantomime ingredients audiences expect, Cinderella features laugh out loud comedy, stunning scenery, beautiful costumes and plenty of boos and hisses. Join Cinders as she goes from rags to riches, outwits her very ugly sisters and meets her dashing Prince Charming. The clock is ticking, so book your tickets now! ------- Bring the family and save with our Family Ticket Offer! 22 pound tickets available to groups of 3 - 6 people (minimum 1 Adult and 1 U16) on the following dates: 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th, 15th, 16th & 17th December (17th - 7pm only). ------- Get a group of 7+ together and save! 20 pound tickets available to groups of 7 people and over for the following dates: 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th, 15th, 16th & 17th December (17th - 7pm only) Groups save 2 pound per ticket on the following dates: 5th, 6th, 12th, 13th, 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd, 28th, 29th, 30th, 31st December, 2nd & 3rd January. ------- ACCESS PERFORMANCES - AUDIO DESCRIPTION Introductory notes providing an overview of the show, including the story and characters will commence 15 minutes prior to the show start time on the below performances: Saturday 19th December 2pm & 7pm - BSL INTERPRETED Friday 11th December 2pm & Sunday 13th December 5.30pm - RELAXED PERFORMANCES Thursday 17th December 12pm


Colour Price Range
Gold £27.50 - £37.50
Blue £24.50 - £34.50
Yellow £22.50 – £32.50
Green £19.50 - £29.50
Relaxed £10
Date Day Matinee Evening
5 December 2020 Saturday Yellow Yellow
6 December 2020 Sunday Yellow Yellow
7 December 2020 Monday No performances
8 December 2020 Tuesday Green Green
9 December 2020 Wednesday Green Green
10 December 2020 Thursday Green Green
11 December 2020 Friday Green Green
12 December 2020 Saturday Yellow Yellow
13 December 2020 Sunday Yellow Yellow
14 December 2020 Monday No performances
15 December 2020 Tuesday Green Green
16 December 2020 Wednesday Green Green
17 December 2020 Thursday Relaxed Performance Green
18 December 2020 Friday No performances
19 December 2020 Saturday Blue Blue
20 December 2020 Sunday Blue Blue
21 December 2020 Monday Blue Blue
22 December 2020 Tuesday Blue Blue
23 December 2020 Wedesday Gold Gold
24 December 2020 Thursday Gold Gold
25 December 2020 Friday No performances
26 December 2020 Saturday Gold Gold
27 December 2020 Sunday Gold Gold
28 December 2020 Monday Blue Blue
29 December 2020 Tuesday Blue Blue
30 December 2020 Wednesday Blue Blue
31 December 2020 Thursday Blue Blue
1 January 2021 Friday No Performances
2 January 2021 Saturday Yellow Yellow
3 January 2021 Sunday Yellow Yellow

Performance Information

Show accessible performances
Off
Dates & Details
Time & Place
Tickets & Pricing (All ticket prices inclusive of a £2.00 restoration levy)

05 December 2020 Saturday Book Online
Yellow
Start Time
2:00PM

Availability

05 December 2020 Saturday Book Online
Yellow
Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

06 December 2020 Sunday Book Online
Yellow
Start Time
1:30PM

Availability

06 December 2020 Sunday Book Online
Yellow
Start Time
5:30PM

Availability

08 December 2020 Tuesday Book Online
Green
Start Time
2:00PM

Availability

08 December 2020 Tuesday Book Online
Green
Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

09 December 2020 Wednesday Book Online
Green
Start Time
1:00PM

Availability

09 December 2020 Wednesday Book Online
Green
Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

10 December 2020 Thursday Book Online
Green
Start Time
2:00PM

Availability

10 December 2020 Thursday Book Online
Green
Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

Displaying 0 - 10 of 50 results