What's On

Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk

Monday, 09 December, 2019 - Sunday, 05 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Jack and the Beanstalk

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Jack and the Beanstalk

Friday, 03 January, 2020 - Friday, 03 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Some Guys Have all the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

Some Guys Have all the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

Sunday, 19 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Swan Lake

Swan Lake

Saturday, 25 January, 2020 - Saturday, 25 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Band of Gold

Band of Gold

Monday, 27 January, 2020 - Saturday, 01 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Youthquake

Youthquake

Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 - Wednesday, 29 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired : Band of Gold

Touch Tour for the visually impaired : Band of Gold

Saturday, 01 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Menopause the Musical: Cruising Through Menopause

Menopause the Musical: Cruising Through Menopause

Wednesday, 05 February, 2020 - Friday, 07 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Croft

The Croft

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 - Saturday, 15 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired : The Croft

Touch Tour for the visually impaired : The Croft

Saturday, 15 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Flo and Joan - Before The Screaming Starts

Flo and Joan - Before The Screaming Starts

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Lost Happy Endings

The Lost Happy Endings

Saturday, 22 February, 2020 - Sunday, 23 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Johnny Cash Roadshow - Man in Black Tour

The Johnny Cash Roadshow - Man in Black Tour

Tuesday, 25 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Halle Magic

Halle Magic

Friday, 28 February, 2020 - Friday, 28 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

That'll Be The Day

That'll Be The Day

Monday, 02 March, 2020 - Tuesday, 03 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

Come What May - A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Come What May - A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Wednesday, 04 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Friday, 06 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Cat and the Canary

The Cat and the Canary

Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 - Saturday, 21 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: The Cat and the Canary

Touch tour for the visually impaired: The Cat and the Canary

Saturday, 21 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

Lady Chatterley's Lover

Lady Chatterley's Lover

Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 - Saturday, 28 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: Lady Chatterley's Lover

Touch tour for the visually impaired: Lady Chatterley's Lover

Saturday, 28 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

By the Waters of Liverpool

By the Waters of Liverpool

Thursday, 09 April, 2020 - Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: By the waters of Liverpool

Touch tour for the visually impaired: By the waters of Liverpool

Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meatloaf Story

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meatloaf Story

Wednesday, 15 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

English Youth Ballet: CINDERELLA IN HOLLYWOOD

English Youth Ballet: CINDERELLA IN HOLLYWOOD

Friday, 17 April, 2020 - Saturday, 18 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

Felicity Aston MBE - Polar Exposure: The Women's Euro-Arabian North Pole Expedition

Felicity Aston MBE - Polar Exposure: The Women's Euro-Arabian North Pole Expedition

Sunday, 19 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

Strictly Musicals 3 - The Greatest Show

Strictly Musicals 3 - The Greatest Show

Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 - Saturday, 02 May, 2020

More Info

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Saturday, 23 May, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Friday, 29 May, 2020 - Sunday, 31 May, 2020

Book Now More Info

In The Night Garden

In The Night Garden

Saturday, 18 July, 2020 - Sunday, 19 July, 2020

Book Now More Info

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 - Thursday, 23 July, 2020

Book Now More Info

Rhythm of the Dance

Rhythm of the Dance

Sunday, 26 July, 2020 - Sunday, 26 July, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Friday, 04 September, 2020

Book Now More Info

Grease

Grease

Tuesday, 08 September, 2020 - Saturday, 12 September, 2020

Book Now More Info

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Saturday, 17 October, 2020 - Sunday, 18 October, 2020

Book Now More Info

Liz Jones (8 1/2 stone and still full of issues)

Liz Jones (8 1/2 stone and still full of issues)

Sunday, 15 November, 2020

Book Now More Info

Horrible Histories: Ruthless Romans

Horrible Histories: Ruthless Romans

Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 - Sunday, 22 November, 2020

Book Now More Info

Horrible Histories: Groovy Greeks

Horrible Histories: Groovy Greeks

Thursday, 19 November, 2020 - Saturday, 21 November, 2020

Book Now More Info

Strictly Ballroom

Strictly Ballroom

Monday, 08 February, 2021 - Saturday, 13 February, 2021

Book Now More Info