Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator

What's On

Contemporary Dance 11+

Contemporary Dance 11+

Wednesday, 20 January, 2021 - Wednesday, 24 March, 2021

More Info

A Night in with Kate Mosse

A Night in with Kate Mosse

Wednesday, 20 January, 2021

More Info

Contemporary Dance 14+

Contemporary Dance 14+

Wednesday, 20 January, 2021 - Wednesday, 24 March, 2021

More Info

Youth Theatre 10-13

Youth Theatre 10-13

Thursday, 21 January, 2021 - Thursday, 25 March, 2021

More Info

A Night in with Dr Shola Mos-Shogbamimu

A Night in with Dr Shola Mos-Shogbamimu

Thursday, 21 January, 2021

Book Now More Info

Youth Theatre 13+

Youth Theatre 13+

Thursday, 21 January, 2021 - Thursday, 25 March, 2021

More Info

Monday Movers

Monday Movers

Monday, 25 January, 2021 - Monday, 22 February, 2021

Book Now More Info

Mix It Up Dance

Mix It Up Dance

Monday, 25 January, 2021 - Monday, 22 March, 2021

More Info

Youth Theatre 7-10

Youth Theatre 7-10

Monday, 25 January, 2021 - Monday, 22 March, 2021

More Info

Dance Fitness with Debbie 16+

Dance Fitness with Debbie 16+

Tuesday, 26 January, 2021 - Tuesday, 23 February, 2021

Book Now More Info

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain

Saturday, 30 January, 2021 - Sunday, 31 January, 2021

More Info

The Kite Runner

The Kite Runner

Tuesday, 13 April, 2021 - Saturday, 17 April, 2021

Book Now More Info

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Friday, 21 May, 2021

Book Now More Info

English Youth Ballet: CINDERELLA IN HOLLYWOOD

English Youth Ballet: CINDERELLA IN HOLLYWOOD

Tuesday, 25 May, 2021 - Wednesday, 26 May, 2021

Book Now More Info

Sandi Toksvig Live! The National Trevor Tour

Sandi Toksvig Live! The National Trevor Tour

Saturday, 29 May, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Thursday, 03 June, 2021 - Saturday, 05 June, 2021

Book Now More Info

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Wednesday, 21 July, 2021

Book Now More Info

In The Night Garden

In The Night Garden

Saturday, 07 August, 2021 - Sunday, 08 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

By the Waters of Liverpool

By the Waters of Liverpool

Wednesday, 15 September, 2021 - Thursday, 16 September, 2021

Book Now More Info

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson

Saturday, 02 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Thursday, 07 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Friday, 08 October, 2021 - Sunday, 10 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

Liz Jones '8 1/2 Stone & Still Full of Issues'

Liz Jones '8 1/2 Stone & Still Full of Issues'

Tuesday, 12 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Commitments

The Commitments

Monday, 01 November, 2021 - Saturday, 06 November, 2021

More Info

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Friday, 03 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Cinderella

Cinderella

Friday, 10 December, 2021 - Friday, 31 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Strictly Ballroom

Strictly Ballroom

Monday, 03 January, 2022 - Saturday, 08 January, 2022

Book Now More Info