What's On

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain

Tuesday, 03 August, 2021 - Wednesday, 04 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Backstage Tour & Lunch

Backstage Tour & Lunch

Thursday, 05 August, 2021 - Saturday, 28 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Screening: Funny Girl

Screening: Funny Girl

Thursday, 05 August, 2021 - Saturday, 21 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

In The Night Garden

In The Night Garden

Saturday, 07 August, 2021 - Sunday, 08 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Monday Movers on the stage

Monday Movers on the stage

Monday, 09 August, 2021 - Monday, 23 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Ghost Tour

Ghost Tour

Thursday, 12 August, 2021 - Thursday, 26 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Moana (PG)

Moana (PG)

Friday, 13 August, 2021 - Wednesday, 01 September, 2021

Book Now More Info

Screening: Matthew Bourne's The Car Man

Screening: Matthew Bourne's The Car Man

Friday, 13 August, 2021 - Saturday, 28 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Screening: Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

Screening: Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

Saturday, 14 August, 2021 - Friday, 27 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Screening: 42nd Street

Screening: 42nd Street

Saturday, 14 August, 2021 - Saturday, 21 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Lego Batman Movie (U)

The Lego Batman Movie (U)

Monday, 16 August, 2021 - Saturday, 04 September, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Lion King (1994) (U)

The Lion King (1994) (U)

Tuesday, 17 August, 2021 - Friday, 20 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Frozen (PG)

Frozen (PG)

Wednesday, 18 August, 2021 - Thursday, 19 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Screening: Stevie Nicks - 24 Karat

Screening: Stevie Nicks - 24 Karat

Friday, 20 August, 2021 - Saturday, 28 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Darlington Hippodrome Summer Spectacular – Bring Back the Magic!

Darlington Hippodrome Summer Spectacular – Bring Back the Magic!

Monday, 23 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Paddington (PG)

Paddington (PG)

Monday, 23 August, 2021 - Friday, 27 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Nanny McPhee (U)

Nanny McPhee (U)

Tuesday, 24 August, 2021 - Monday, 30 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Fantastic Mr Fox (PG)

Fantastic Mr Fox (PG)

Wednesday, 25 August, 2021 - Tuesday, 31 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

Soweto Gospel Choir

Soweto Gospel Choir

Wednesday, 01 September, 2021

More Info

Stick Man

Stick Man

Friday, 10 September, 2021 - Sunday, 12 September, 2021

Book Now More Info

An evening with Andrew Cotter, Olive and Mabel

An evening with Andrew Cotter, Olive and Mabel

Tuesday, 14 September, 2021

Book Now More Info

ONLINE EVENT
By the Waters of Liverpool

By the Waters of Liverpool

Wednesday, 15 September, 2021 - Thursday, 16 September, 2021

More Info

The Cat and the Canary

The Cat and the Canary

Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 - Saturday, 25 September, 2021

Book Now More Info

Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory

Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory

Tuesday, 28 September, 2021

Book Now More Info

Les Musicals

Les Musicals

Thursday, 30 September, 2021

More Info

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson

Saturday, 02 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

A Brief History of 20th Century Theatre

A Brief History of 20th Century Theatre

Tuesday, 05 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Thursday, 07 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Friday, 08 October, 2021 - Sunday, 10 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

Being Mr Wickham

Being Mr Wickham

Monday, 11 October, 2021 - Tuesday, 12 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

Strictly Musicals 3 - The Greatest Show

Strictly Musicals 3 - The Greatest Show

Wednesday, 20 October, 2021 - Saturday, 30 October, 2021

More Info

Dear Zoo

Dear Zoo

Saturday, 13 November, 2021 - Sunday, 14 November, 2021

More Info

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 - Saturday, 20 November, 2021

Book Now More Info

Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages

Tuesday, 23 November, 2021 - Saturday, 27 November, 2021

Book Now More Info

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Friday, 03 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Cinderella

Cinderella

Friday, 10 December, 2021 - Friday, 31 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Wednesday, 12 January, 2022

Book Now More Info

Sweet Caroline – The ultimate tribute to Neil Diamond

Sweet Caroline – The ultimate tribute to Neil Diamond

Thursday, 13 January, 2022

Book Now More Info

Dick & Angel - Dare to Do It

Dick & Angel - Dare to Do It

Friday, 11 February, 2022 - Saturday, 12 February, 2022

Book Now More Info

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Wednesday, 30 March, 2022

Book Now More Info

Nick Knowles & Neil Oliver - Does History Repeat Itself? In Search of the Heroes...

Nick Knowles & Neil Oliver - Does History Repeat Itself? In Search of the Heroes...

Friday, 01 April, 2022

More Info

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Saturday, 21 May, 2022

Book Now More Info

English Youth Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

English Youth Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Friday, 10 June, 2022 - Saturday, 11 June, 2022

Book Now More Info

Sandi Toksvig Live! - Next slide please...

Sandi Toksvig Live! - Next slide please...

Thursday, 16 June, 2022

Book Now More Info

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Tuesday, 02 August, 2022 - Thursday, 04 August, 2022

Book Now More Info

Lionel - the Music of Lionel Richie

Lionel - the Music of Lionel Richie

Wednesday, 14 September, 2022

Book Now More Info

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Saturday, 17 September, 2022 - Sunday, 18 September, 2022

Book Now More Info

Strictly Ballroom

Strictly Ballroom

Monday, 14 November, 2022 - Saturday, 19 November, 2022

Book Now More Info