Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator

What's On

Contemporary Dance 11+ | Online Classes

Contemporary Dance 11+ | Online Classes

Wednesday, 27 January, 2021 - Wednesday, 24 March, 2021

More Info

Contemporary Dance 14+ | Online Classes

Contemporary Dance 14+ | Online Classes

Wednesday, 27 January, 2021 - Wednesday, 24 March, 2021

More Info

Youth Theatre 10-13 | Online Classes

Youth Theatre 10-13 | Online Classes

Thursday, 28 January, 2021 - Thursday, 25 March, 2021

More Info

Youth Theatre 13+ | Online Classes

Youth Theatre 13+ | Online Classes

Thursday, 28 January, 2021 - Thursday, 25 March, 2021

More Info

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain

Saturday, 30 January, 2021 - Sunday, 31 January, 2021

More Info

Monday Movers | Online Event

Monday Movers | Online Event

Monday, 01 February, 2021 - Monday, 22 February, 2021

Book Now More Info

Mix It Up Dance | Online Classes

Mix It Up Dance | Online Classes

Monday, 01 February, 2021 - Monday, 22 March, 2021

More Info

Youth Theatre 7-10 | Online Classes

Youth Theatre 7-10 | Online Classes

Monday, 01 February, 2021 - Monday, 22 March, 2021

More Info

Dance Fitness with Debbie 16+ | Online Event

Dance Fitness with Debbie 16+ | Online Event

Tuesday, 02 February, 2021 - Tuesday, 23 February, 2021

Book Now More Info

A Night in with Nikesh Shukla | Online Event

A Night in with Nikesh Shukla | Online Event

Wednesday, 03 February, 2021

Book Now More Info

Family Dance Taster Session | Online Event

Family Dance Taster Session | Online Event

Saturday, 06 February, 2021

Book Now More Info

Sun Records: The Concert

Sun Records: The Concert

Saturday, 06 February, 2021

More Info

A Night in with Raven Smith | Online Event

A Night in with Raven Smith | Online Event

Wednesday, 17 February, 2021

Book Now More Info

A Night in with Nicky Campbell | Online Event

A Night in with Nicky Campbell | Online Event

Thursday, 18 February, 2021

Book Now More Info

A Night in with Sarah J Maas | Online Event

A Night in with Sarah J Maas | Online Event

Saturday, 20 February, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Kite Runner

The Kite Runner

Tuesday, 13 April, 2021 - Saturday, 17 April, 2021

Book Now More Info

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Friday, 21 May, 2021

Book Now More Info

English Youth Ballet: CINDERELLA IN HOLLYWOOD

English Youth Ballet: CINDERELLA IN HOLLYWOOD

Tuesday, 25 May, 2021 - Wednesday, 26 May, 2021

Book Now More Info

Sandi Toksvig Live! The National Trevor Tour

Sandi Toksvig Live! The National Trevor Tour

Saturday, 29 May, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Thursday, 03 June, 2021 - Saturday, 05 June, 2021

Book Now More Info

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Wednesday, 21 July, 2021

Book Now More Info

In The Night Garden

In The Night Garden

Saturday, 07 August, 2021 - Sunday, 08 August, 2021

Book Now More Info

By the Waters of Liverpool

By the Waters of Liverpool

Wednesday, 15 September, 2021 - Thursday, 16 September, 2021

Book Now More Info

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson

Saturday, 02 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Thursday, 07 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Friday, 08 October, 2021 - Sunday, 10 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

Liz Jones '8 1/2 Stone & Still Full of Issues'

Liz Jones '8 1/2 Stone & Still Full of Issues'

Tuesday, 12 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Commitments

The Commitments

Monday, 01 November, 2021 - Saturday, 06 November, 2021

More Info

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Friday, 03 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Cinderella

Cinderella

Friday, 10 December, 2021 - Friday, 31 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Strictly Ballroom

Strictly Ballroom

Monday, 03 January, 2022 - Saturday, 08 January, 2022

Book Now More Info