What's On

The Lady Vanishes

The Lady Vanishes

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 - Saturday, 19 October, 2019

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: The Lady Vanishes

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: The Lady Vanishes

Saturday, 19 October, 2019

Book Now More Info

Jekyll & Hyde The Musical

Jekyll & Hyde The Musical

Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 - Saturday, 02 November, 2019

More Info

Half term at the Hippodrome

Half term at the Hippodrome

Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 - Wednesday, 30 October, 2019

Book Now More Info

Sixties Gold 2019

Sixties Gold 2019

Sunday, 03 November, 2019 - Sunday, 03 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Billionaire Boy

Billionaire Boy

Wednesday, 06 November, 2019 - Sunday, 10 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Billionaire Boy

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Billionaire Boy

Saturday, 09 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Curtains

Curtains

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 - Saturday, 16 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Curtains

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Curtains

Saturday, 16 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

The Woman in Black

The Woman in Black

Monday, 18 November, 2019 - Saturday, 23 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Reza Pakravan  Africa's Forgotten Frontiers: The Sahel

Reza Pakravan Africa's Forgotten Frontiers: The Sahel

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired : Woman in Black

Touch Tour for the visually impaired : Woman in Black

Saturday, 23 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Angelos Epithemiou: Can I Just Show You What I've Got?

Angelos Epithemiou: Can I Just Show You What I've Got?

Saturday, 23 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Boeing-Boeing

Boeing-Boeing

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 - Saturday, 30 November, 2019

More Info

Psychic Sally - 10 Years and Counting

Psychic Sally - 10 Years and Counting

Wednesday, 27 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

The Chicago Blues Brothers - Christmas Party

The Chicago Blues Brothers - Christmas Party

Friday, 29 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk

Friday, 06 December, 2019 - Sunday, 05 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Jack and the Beanstalk

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Jack and the Beanstalk

Friday, 03 January, 2020 - Friday, 03 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Some Guys Have all the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

Some Guys Have all the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

Sunday, 19 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Swan Lake

Swan Lake

Saturday, 25 January, 2020 - Saturday, 25 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Band of Gold

Band of Gold

Monday, 27 January, 2020 - Saturday, 01 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired : Band of Gold

Touch Tour for the visually impaired : Band of Gold

Saturday, 01 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Viennese Johann Strauss Gala Concert

Viennese Johann Strauss Gala Concert

Sunday, 02 February, 2020

More Info

Menopause the Musical: Cruising Through Menopause

Menopause the Musical: Cruising Through Menopause

Wednesday, 05 February, 2020 - Friday, 07 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Croft

The Croft

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 - Saturday, 15 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired : The Croft

Touch Tour for the visually impaired : The Croft

Saturday, 15 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Flo and Joan - Before The Screaming Starts

Flo and Joan - Before The Screaming Starts

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Lost Happy Endings

The Lost Happy Endings

Saturday, 22 February, 2020 - Sunday, 23 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Friday, 06 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

By the Waters of Liverpool

By the Waters of Liverpool

Thursday, 09 April, 2020 - Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meatloaf Story

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meatloaf Story

Wednesday, 15 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

English Youth Ballet: CINDERELLA IN HOLLYWOOD

English Youth Ballet: CINDERELLA IN HOLLYWOOD

Friday, 17 April, 2020 - Saturday, 18 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Saturday, 23 May, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Friday, 29 May, 2020 - Sunday, 31 May, 2020

Book Now More Info

In The Night Garden

In The Night Garden

Saturday, 18 July, 2020 - Sunday, 19 July, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Friday, 04 September, 2020

Book Now More Info