What's On

Youth Theatre 10-13

Youth Theatre 10-13

Thursday, 16 September, 2021 - Thursday, 07 July, 2022

More Info

Youth Theatre 13+

Youth Theatre 13+

Thursday, 16 September, 2021 - Thursday, 07 July, 2022

More Info

By the Waters of Liverpool

By the Waters of Liverpool

Thursday, 16 September, 2021

More Info

Justin Live 2021

Justin Live 2021

Sunday, 19 September, 2021

More Info

Monday Movers

Monday Movers

Monday, 20 September, 2021 - Monday, 20 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Mix It Up Dance

Mix It Up Dance

Monday, 20 September, 2021 - Monday, 11 July, 2022

More Info

Youth Theatre 7-10

Youth Theatre 7-10

Monday, 20 September, 2021 - Monday, 11 July, 2022

More Info

Dance Fitness with Debbie 16+

Dance Fitness with Debbie 16+

Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 - Tuesday, 21 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Cat and the Canary

The Cat and the Canary

Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 - Saturday, 25 September, 2021

Book Now More Info

Contemporary Dance 11+

Contemporary Dance 11+

Wednesday, 22 September, 2021 - Wednesday, 06 July, 2022

More Info

Contemporary Dance 14+

Contemporary Dance 14+

Wednesday, 22 September, 2021 - Wednesday, 06 July, 2022

More Info

Sling and Sway

Sling and Sway

Thursday, 16 September, 2021 - Thursday, 23 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Backstage Tour & Lunch

Backstage Tour & Lunch

Thursday, 23 September, 2021 - Thursday, 18 November, 2021

Book Now More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: The Cat and the Canary

Touch tour for the visually impaired: The Cat and the Canary

Saturday, 25 September, 2021

Book Now More Info

Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory

Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory

Tuesday, 28 September, 2021

Book Now More Info

Les Musicals 2021

Les Musicals 2021

Thursday, 30 September, 2021

More Info

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson

Saturday, 02 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Thursday, 07 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Friday, 08 October, 2021 - Sunday, 10 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

Being Mr Wickham

Being Mr Wickham

Monday, 11 October, 2021 - Tuesday, 12 October, 2021

Book Now More Info

Strictly Musicals 3 - The Greatest Show

Strictly Musicals 3 - The Greatest Show

Wednesday, 20 October, 2021 - Saturday, 30 October, 2021

More Info

Dear Zoo

Dear Zoo

Saturday, 13 November, 2021 - Sunday, 14 November, 2021

More Info

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 - Saturday, 20 November, 2021

Book Now More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Touch tour for the visually impaired: The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Saturday, 20 November, 2021

Book Now More Info

Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages

Tuesday, 23 November, 2021 - Saturday, 27 November, 2021

Book Now More Info

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Jason Donovan - Even More Good Reasons

Friday, 03 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Cinderella

Cinderella

Friday, 10 December, 2021 - Friday, 31 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: Cinderella

Touch tour for the visually impaired: Cinderella

Saturday, 18 December, 2021

Book Now More Info

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Wednesday, 12 January, 2022

Book Now More Info

Sweet Caroline – The ultimate tribute to Neil Diamond

Sweet Caroline – The ultimate tribute to Neil Diamond

Thursday, 13 January, 2022

Book Now More Info

Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers

Tuesday, 01 February, 2022 - Saturday, 05 February, 2022

Book Now More Info

That'll Be The Day

That'll Be The Day

Monday, 07 February, 2022 - Tuesday, 08 February, 2022

Book Now More Info

Dick & Angel - Dare to Do It

Dick & Angel - Dare to Do It

Friday, 11 February, 2022 - Saturday, 12 February, 2022

Book Now More Info

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Wednesday, 30 March, 2022

Book Now More Info

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Saturday, 21 May, 2022

Book Now More Info

English Youth Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

English Youth Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Friday, 10 June, 2022 - Saturday, 11 June, 2022

Book Now More Info

Sandi Toksvig Live! - Next slide please...

Sandi Toksvig Live! - Next slide please...

Thursday, 16 June, 2022

Book Now More Info

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Tuesday, 02 August, 2022 - Thursday, 04 August, 2022

Book Now More Info

Lionel - the Music of Lionel Richie

Lionel - the Music of Lionel Richie

Wednesday, 14 September, 2022

Book Now More Info

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Saturday, 17 September, 2022 - Sunday, 18 September, 2022

Book Now More Info

Strictly Ballroom

Strictly Ballroom

Monday, 14 November, 2022 - Saturday, 19 November, 2022

Book Now More Info

The Cher Show

The Cher Show

Tuesday, 07 February, 2023 - Saturday, 11 February, 2023

Book Now More Info