Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator

What's On

Halle Magic

Halle Magic

Friday, 28 February, 2020 - Friday, 28 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

That'll Be The Day

That'll Be The Day

Monday, 02 March, 2020 - Tuesday, 03 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Wednesday, 04 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Friday, 06 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Cat and the Canary

The Cat and the Canary

Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 - Saturday, 21 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: The Cat and the Canary

Touch tour for the visually impaired: The Cat and the Canary

Saturday, 21 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

Lady Chatterley's Lover

Lady Chatterley's Lover

Thursday, 26 March, 2020 - Saturday, 28 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: Lady Chatterley's Lover

Touch tour for the visually impaired: Lady Chatterley's Lover

Saturday, 28 March, 2020

Book Now More Info

By the Waters of Liverpool

By the Waters of Liverpool

Thursday, 09 April, 2020 - Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: By the waters of Liverpool

Touch tour for the visually impaired: By the waters of Liverpool

Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meatloaf Story

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meatloaf Story

Wednesday, 15 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

English Youth Ballet: CINDERELLA IN HOLLYWOOD

English Youth Ballet: CINDERELLA IN HOLLYWOOD

Friday, 17 April, 2020 - Saturday, 18 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

Felicity Aston MBE - Polar Exposure: The Women's Euro-Arabian North Pole Expedition

Felicity Aston MBE - Polar Exposure: The Women's Euro-Arabian North Pole Expedition

Sunday, 19 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

Strictly Musicals 3 - The Greatest Show

Strictly Musicals 3 - The Greatest Show

Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 - Saturday, 02 May, 2020

More Info

Touch tour for the visually impaired: The Kite Runner

Touch tour for the visually impaired: The Kite Runner

Saturday, 16 May, 2020

Book Now More Info

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Saturday, 23 May, 2020

More Info

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Friday, 29 May, 2020 - Sunday, 31 May, 2020

Book Now More Info

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Wednesday, 24 June, 2020

Book Now More Info

In The Night Garden

In The Night Garden

Saturday, 18 July, 2020 - Sunday, 19 July, 2020

Book Now More Info

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 - Thursday, 23 July, 2020

Book Now More Info

Rhythm of the Dance

Rhythm of the Dance

Sunday, 26 July, 2020 - Sunday, 26 July, 2020

Book Now More Info

Milkshake! Live

Milkshake! Live

Saturday, 08 August, 2020 - Saturday, 08 August, 2020

Book Now More Info

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Friday, 04 September, 2020

Book Now More Info

Grease

Grease

Tuesday, 08 September, 2020 - Saturday, 12 September, 2020

Book Now More Info

Chris Ramsey

Chris Ramsey

Wednesday, 07 October, 2020

More Info

Sixties Gold

Sixties Gold

Wednesday, 14 October, 2020 - Wednesday, 14 October, 2020

Book Now More Info

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Saturday, 17 October, 2020 - Sunday, 18 October, 2020

Book Now More Info

Sister Act

Sister Act

Monday, 09 November, 2020 - Saturday, 14 November, 2020

Book Now More Info

Liz Jones (8 1/2 stone and still full of issues)

Liz Jones (8 1/2 stone and still full of issues)

Sunday, 15 November, 2020

Book Now More Info

Horrible Histories: Ruthless Romans

Horrible Histories: Ruthless Romans

Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 - Sunday, 22 November, 2020

Book Now More Info

Horrible Histories: Groovy Greeks

Horrible Histories: Groovy Greeks

Thursday, 19 November, 2020 - Saturday, 21 November, 2020

Book Now More Info

Strictly Ballroom

Strictly Ballroom

Monday, 08 February, 2021 - Saturday, 13 February, 2021

Book Now More Info

Jason Manford: Like Me

Jason Manford: Like Me

Saturday, 31 July, 2021

More Info