What's On

Menopause the Musical

Menopause the Musical

Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - Saturday, 27 April, 2019

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: The Mousetrap

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: The Mousetrap

Saturday, 04 May, 2019

Book Now More Info

Gin & Jazz

Gin & Jazz

Wednesday, 08 May, 2019

More Info

The Johnny Cash Roadshow Performs 50th anniversary of San Quentin Show

The Johnny Cash Roadshow Performs 50th anniversary of San Quentin Show

Friday, 10 May, 2019

Book Now More Info

Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman (PG)

Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman (PG)

Saturday, 11 May, 2019 - Saturday, 11 May, 2019

Book Now More Info

Chris Ramsey: Work in progress

Chris Ramsey: Work in progress

Sunday, 19 May, 2019 - Sunday, 26 May, 2019

Book Now More Info

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 - Saturday, 25 May, 2019

Book Now More Info

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story

Tuesday, 28 May, 2019

Book Now More Info

Horrible Histories Terrible Tudors

Horrible Histories Terrible Tudors

Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - Sunday, 23 June, 2019

Book Now More Info

Horrible Histories Awful Egyptians

Horrible Histories Awful Egyptians

Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - Sunday, 23 June, 2019

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Horrible Histories

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Horrible Histories

Sunday, 23 June, 2019

Book Now More Info

Lewis Dartnell Origins: How the Earth Made Us

Lewis Dartnell Origins: How the Earth Made Us

Thursday, 04 July, 2019

Book Now More Info

Darlington Dance Festival 2019

Darlington Dance Festival 2019

Sunday, 07 July, 2019 - Sunday, 07 July, 2019

Book Now More Info

Michael starring Ben: The Magic of Michael Jackson

Michael starring Ben: The Magic of Michael Jackson

Monday, 08 July, 2019

Book Now More Info

Stones in his Pockets

Stones in his Pockets

Monday, 15 July, 2019 - Saturday, 20 July, 2019

Book Now More Info

Rhythm Of The Dance - 20th Anniversary Tour

Rhythm Of The Dance - 20th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

Book Now More Info

The Mikado

The Mikado

Saturday, 03 August, 2019 - Saturday, 03 August, 2019

Book Now More Info

Puttin' on the Ritz

Puttin' on the Ritz

Tuesday, 06 August, 2019 - Thursday, 08 August, 2019

Book Now More Info

Educating Rita

Educating Rita

Monday, 12 August, 2019 - Saturday, 17 August, 2019

Book Now More Info

New Jersey Nights

New Jersey Nights

Thursday, 22 August, 2019 - Saturday, 24 August, 2019

Book Now More Info

A Murder is Announced

A Murder is Announced

Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 - Saturday, 14 September, 2019

Book Now More Info

Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story

Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story

Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - Saturday, 21 September, 2019

Book Now More Info

Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Monday, 23 September, 2019

Book Now More Info

In the Night Garden - Igglepiggle's Busy Day

In the Night Garden - Igglepiggle's Busy Day

Saturday, 28 September, 2019 - Sunday, 29 September, 2019

Book Now More Info

Madagascar the Musical

Madagascar the Musical

Wednesday, 09 October, 2019 - Sunday, 13 October, 2019

Book Now More Info

A Brief History of 20th Century Theatre

A Brief History of 20th Century Theatre

Tuesday, 15 October, 2019

Book Now More Info

The Lady Vanishes

The Lady Vanishes

Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - Saturday, 19 October, 2019

Book Now More Info

Jekyll & Hyde The Musical

Jekyll & Hyde The Musical

Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 - Saturday, 02 November, 2019

More Info

Sixties Gold 2019

Sixties Gold 2019

Sunday, 03 November, 2019 - Sunday, 03 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Billionaire Boy

Billionaire Boy

Wednesday, 06 November, 2019 - Sunday, 10 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Curtains

Curtains

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 - Saturday, 16 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk

Friday, 06 December, 2019 - Sunday, 05 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Swan Lake

Swan Lake

Saturday, 25 January, 2020 - Saturday, 25 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Band of Gold

Band of Gold

Monday, 27 January, 2020 - Saturday, 01 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

By the Waters of Liverpool

By the Waters of Liverpool

Thursday, 09 April, 2020 - Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Book Now More Info