What's On

New Jersey Nights

New Jersey Nights

Thursday, 22 August, 2019 - Saturday, 24 August, 2019

Book Now More Info

A Murder is Announced

A Murder is Announced

Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 - Saturday, 14 September, 2019

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: A Murder is Announced

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: A Murder is Announced

Saturday, 14 September, 2019

Book Now More Info

Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story

Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story

Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - Saturday, 21 September, 2019

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Buddy

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Buddy

Saturday, 21 September, 2019

Book Now More Info

Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Monday, 23 September, 2019

Book Now More Info

In the Night Garden - Igglepiggle's Busy Day

In the Night Garden - Igglepiggle's Busy Day

Saturday, 28 September, 2019 - Sunday, 29 September, 2019

Book Now More Info

Madagascar the Musical

Madagascar the Musical

Wednesday, 09 October, 2019 - Sunday, 13 October, 2019

Book Now More Info

A Brief History of 20th Century Theatre

A Brief History of 20th Century Theatre

Tuesday, 15 October, 2019

Book Now More Info

The Lady Vanishes

The Lady Vanishes

Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - Saturday, 19 October, 2019

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: The Lady Vanishes

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: The Lady Vanishes

Saturday, 19 October, 2019

Book Now More Info

Jekyll & Hyde The Musical

Jekyll & Hyde The Musical

Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 - Saturday, 02 November, 2019

More Info

Sixties Gold 2019

Sixties Gold 2019

Sunday, 03 November, 2019 - Sunday, 03 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Billionaire Boy

Billionaire Boy

Wednesday, 06 November, 2019 - Sunday, 10 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Billionaire Boy

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Billionaire Boy

Saturday, 09 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Curtains

Curtains

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 - Saturday, 16 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Curtains

Touch Tour for the visually impaired: Curtains

Saturday, 16 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

The Woman in Black

The Woman in Black

Monday, 18 November, 2019 - Saturday, 23 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Reza Pakravan  Africa's Forgotten Frontiers: The Sahel

Reza Pakravan Africa's Forgotten Frontiers: The Sahel

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Boeing-Boeing

Boeing-Boeing

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 - Saturday, 30 November, 2019

Book Now More Info

Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk

Friday, 06 December, 2019 - Sunday, 05 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Swan Lake

Swan Lake

Saturday, 25 January, 2020 - Saturday, 25 January, 2020

Book Now More Info

Band of Gold

Band of Gold

Monday, 27 January, 2020 - Saturday, 01 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Menopause the Musical: Cruising Through Menopause

Menopause the Musical: Cruising Through Menopause

Wednesday, 05 February, 2020 - Friday, 07 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

Flo and Joan - Before The Screaming Starts

Flo and Joan - Before The Screaming Starts

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Book Now More Info

By the Waters of Liverpool

By the Waters of Liverpool

Thursday, 09 April, 2020 - Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Book Now More Info

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Saturday, 23 May, 2020

Book Now More Info