Youth Theatre 13+

Youth Theatre 13+

From 7:00PM, Thursday, April 22, 2021 to 7:00PM, Thursday, July 01, 2021

Venue: Darlington Hippodrome

Youth Theatre sessions are tailored to specific age groups and explore a range of theatre techniques and styles. Sessions start with warm-up games and exercises to engage the creativity of the group and encourage teamwork and focus, and then move on to explore specific theatre skills and performance work. Price is for a 10 week block of sessions. Thu 15/04/2021 Thu 22/04/2021 Thu 29/04/2021 Thu 06/05/2021 Thu 13/05/2021 Thu 20/05/2021 Thu 27/05/2021 Thu 10/06/2021 Thu 17/06/2021 Thu 01/07/2021 Free taster session available! Email hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for more details. Supported using public funding by the National Lottery through Arts Council England


Performance Information

Show accessible performances
Off
Dates & Details
Time & Place
Tickets & Pricing

22 April 2021 Thursday

This term is already in progress having begun on 15.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

29 April 2021 Thursday

This term is already in progress having begun on 15.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

06 May 2021 Thursday

This term is already in progress having begun on 15.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

13 May 2021 Thursday

This term is already in progress having begun on 15.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

20 May 2021 Thursday

This term is already in progress having begun on 15.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

27 May 2021 Thursday

This term is already in progress having begun on 15.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

10 June 2021 Thursday

This term is already in progress having begun on 15.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

17 June 2021 Thursday

This term is already in progress having begun on 15.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
7:00PM

Availability

01 July 2021 Thursday

This term is already in progress having begun on 15.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
7:00PM

Availability