Dance Fitness with Debbie 16+

Dance Fitness with Debbie 16+

From 6:15PM, Tuesday, September 21, 2021 to 6:15PM, Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Venue: Darlington Hippodrome

A fun movement and exercise session to music aimed at raising your fitness, your heart rate and your spirits. Inspired by a variety of dance styles, Dance Fitness with Debbie is suitable for adults of all levels of fitness. FIRST CLASS FREE! - Newcomers can get a sweat on for FREE! Ticket price will reduce to zero in the basket after you've entered your customer details. Only available to customers who have not participated in class previously.



Performance Information

Running time: 60 minutes (approx.)

Show accessible performances
Off
Dates & Details
Time & Place
Tickets & Pricing

21 September 2021 Tuesday Book Online
Start Time
6:15PM

End Time
7:15PM

Availability

28 September 2021 Tuesday Book Online
Start Time
6:15PM

End Time
7:15PM

Availability

05 October 2021 Tuesday Book Online
Start Time
6:15PM

End Time
7:15PM

Availability

12 October 2021 Tuesday Book Online
Start Time
6:15PM

End Time
7:15PM

Availability

19 October 2021 Tuesday Book Online
Start Time
6:15PM

End Time
7:15PM

Availability

26 October 2021 Tuesday Book Online
Start Time
6:15PM

End Time
7:15PM

Availability

02 November 2021 Tuesday Book Online
Start Time
6:15PM

End Time
7:15PM

Availability

09 November 2021 Tuesday Book Online
Start Time
6:15PM

End Time
7:15PM

Availability

16 November 2021 Tuesday Book Online
Start Time
6:15PM

End Time
7:15PM

Availability

23 November 2021 Tuesday Book Online
Start Time
6:15PM

End Time
7:15PM

Availability

Displaying 0 - 10 of 15 results