Accessible Performances this Season

Audio description 

Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians

Sunday 23rd June 3pm

Stones in his Pockets

Saturday 20th July 2.30pm

Educating Rita

Saturday 17th August 2.30pm

A Murder is Announced

Saturday 14th September 2.30pm

Buddy

Saturday 21st September 2.30pm

The Lady Vanishes

Saturday 19th October 2.30pm

Billionaire Boy

Saturday 10th November 2.30pm

Curtains

Saturday 16th November 2.30pm

Jack and the Beanstalk

Friday 3rd January 2pm & 7pm

Touch tours

Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians

Sunday 23rd June at 1.30pm

Stones in his Pockets

Saturday 20th July 1pm

Educating Rita

Saturday 17th August 1pm

A Murder is Announced

Saturday 14th September 1pm

Buddy

Saturday 21st September 1pm

The Lady Vanishes

Saturday 19th October 1pm

Billionaire Boy

Saturday 9th November 1pm

Curtains

Saturday 16th November 1pm

BSL interpreted

Jack and the Beanstalk

Friday 13th December 7pm and Sunday 15th December 5.30pm

Captioned

None currently planned.

Relaxed Performances

Jack and the Beanstalk

Thursday 12th December 12 noon.