Accessible Performances this Season

Audio description 

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Friday 18 May 7.30pm
Saturday 19 May 2.30pm 

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Friday 6 July 7.30pm

The Great Joe Wilson

Saturday 8 September 2.30pm

Duet for One

Friday 21 September 7.30pm

Summer Holiday

Friday 28 September 7.30pm

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Friday 26 October and Friday 2 November 7.30pm

The Full Monty

Friday 16 November 7.30pm

Touch tour

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Prior to Saturday 19 May 2.30pm performance 

BSL interpreted

Coming soon

Captioned

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Wednesday 16 May 7.30pm