Accessible Performances this Season

Audio description 

Aladdin

Thursday 3 January 2pm and 7pm 

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Saturday 2nd February at 2.30pm

The Verdict

Saturday 9th February at 2.30pm

Rain Man

Saturday 23rd February at 2.30pm

Octopus Soup

Saturday 2nd March 2.30pm

Tom Gates

Saturday 9th March 2pm

The Picture of Dorian Gray

Saturday 30th March 2.30pm

The Mousetrap

Saturday 4th May 2.30pm

Touch tours

Aladdin 

Thursday 3 Jan

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Saturday 2nd February at 1pm

The Verdict

Saturday 9th February at 1pm

Rain Man

Saturday 23rd February at 1pm

Octopus Soup

Saturday 2nd March 1pm

Tom Gates

Saturday 9th March 12.30pm

The Picture of Dorian Gray

Saturday 30th March 1pm

The Mousetrap

Saturday 4th May 1pm

BSL interpreted

Aladdin

Friday 14 7pm and Sunday 16 December 5.30pm

Captioned