Accessible Performances this Season

Audio description 

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Saturday 6 January 2pm, Sunday 7 Jan 5.30pm

Blood Brothers

Friday 23 February 7.30pm

Awful Auntie

Saturday 3 March 2.30pm

The Play That Goes Wrong

Friday 9 March 7.30pm

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Friday 18 May 7.30pm
Saturday 19 May 2.30pm 

Gallowglass

Friday 30 March 7.30pm

Priscilla Queen of the Desert

Friday 20 and Friday 27 April

Touch tour

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Prior to Saturday 17 March 2.30pm performance 

Captioned

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Wednesday 14 March 7.30pm

Relaxed performance

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Thursday 11 January 12pm 

BSL interpreted

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Friday 22 December 7pm, Friday 29 December 2pm 

Priscilla Queen of the Desert

Thursday 26 April (TBC)