Youth Theatre 7-10

Youth Theatre 7-10

From 5:15PM, Monday, April 26, 2021 to 5:15PM, Monday, July 05, 2021

Venue: Darlington Hippodrome

Youth Theatre sessions are tailored to specific age groups and explore a range of theatre techniques and styles. Sessions start with warm-up games and exercises to engage the creativity of the group and encourage teamwork and focus, and then move on to explore specific theatre skills and performance work. **Price is for a 10 week block of classes** Mon 12/04/2021 Mon 19/04/2021 Mon 26/04/2021 Mon 10/05/2021 Mon 17/05/2021 Mon 24/05/2021 Mon 07/06/2021 Mon 14/06/2021 Mon 28/06/2021 Mon 05/07/2021 Free taster session available! Email hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for more details. Supported using public funding by the National Lottery through Arts Council England


Performance Information

Show accessible performances
Off
Dates & Details
Time & Place
Tickets & Pricing

26 April 2021 Monday

This term is already in progress having begun on 12.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
5:15PM

Availability

10 May 2021 Monday

This term is already in progress having begun on 12.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
5:15PM

Availability

17 May 2021 Monday

This term is already in progress having begun on 12.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
5:15PM

Availability

24 May 2021 Monday

This term is already in progress having begun on 12.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
5:15PM

Availability

07 June 2021 Monday

This term is already in progress having begun on 12.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
5:15PM

Availability

14 June 2021 Monday

This term is already in progress having begun on 12.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
5:15PM

Availability

28 June 2021 Monday

This term is already in progress having begun on 12.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
5:15PM

Availability

05 July 2021 Monday

This term is already in progress having begun on 12.04.21. Please contact box office by emailing hippodrome.boxoffice@darlington.gov.uk for details on joining the remainder of the term.

Start Time
5:15PM

Availability